Christmas Closure– WHM will close end of day Friday 22nd December 2023 and re-open 9am Tuesday 2nd January 2024.
Wishing everyone a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year- Helen & Liz

Christmas Closure Dates

WHM will close end of day on Friday the 22nd Dec and re-open 9am Tuesday 2nd January 2024.

Upcoming bank holidays in England 2024
WHM is closed on all Bank Holidays

Monday 1 January- New Year’s Day

Friday 29 March- Good Friday

Monday 1 April- Easter Monday

Monday 6 May- Early May bank holiday

Monday 27 May- Spring bank holiday

Monday 26 August- Summer bank holiday

Wednesday 25 December- Christmas Day

Thursday 26 December- Boxing Day

Interested in joining us?